ALERT! Are you on the correct CfaN website?
We have detected that you are currently in an area currently serviced by our office in United States; however, the web site you are currently viewing represents our office in Canada.

Would you like to switch from Canada to United States?

Switch Now Dismiss

0

Documented Decisions for Christ and Counting

Share

0

Documented Decisions for Christ and Counting

Share

CALENDAR

CFAN EVENTS CALENDAR

2024

March

Event City Date Year
Evangelism Bootcamp Orlando, Florida Tue, Mar 12 — Thu, May 30 2024

May

Gospel Invasion Uganda & Northeast Congo Wed, May 1 — Fri, May 31 2024
Youth Crusades Kenya Wed, May 1 — Fri, May 31 2024
School of Evangelism - Gospel Invasion United Kingdom Wed, May 22 — Sun, Jun 2 2024
Fire Conference Brazil Thu, May 30 — Sat, Jun 1 2024

June

CfaN Evangelism Bootcamp Initiation Kampala, Uganda Sun, Jun 2 — Sun, Jun 23 2024
Fire Camp London, UK Mon, Jun 3 — Sat, Jun 8 2024
Fire Camp Helsinki, Finland Mon, Jun 3 — Sat, Jun 8 2024
Mass Gospel Crusade Uganda: Mbale, Iganga, Busia, Kampala, Lira, Gulu Wed, Jun 12 — Sun, Jun 23 2024
Fire Camp Bucay, Ecuador Sun, Jun 30 — Sat, Jul 6 2024

July

Gospel Invasions Democratic Republic of the Congo Mon, Jul 1 — Wed, Jul 31 2024
Youth Crusades Kenya Mon, Jul 1 — Wed, Jul 31 2024
Mass Gospel Crusade Uganda: Luwero, Soroti, Tororo, Masinda, Gulu, Central Region, Kampala Wed, Jul 10 — Sun, Jul 28 2024
Fire Camp Warsaw, Poland Mon, Jul 29 — Sat, Aug 3 2024

August

Gospel Invasion Democratic Republic of the Congo Thu, Aug 1 — Sat, Aug 31 2024
Mass Gospel Crusades Congo: Kabinda, Bukavu, Goma, Mbuji Mayi, Gandajika, Mwene Ditu, Kananga Wed, Aug 7 — Sun, Aug 11 2024
Mass Gospel Crusades Congo: Gandajika, Mwene Ditu, Kananga Thu, Aug 15 — Sun, Aug 18 2024

September

The Uprise 2024 Detroit, Michigan Sat, Sep 7 — Sat, Sep 7 2024
Fire Camp Brazil Wed, Sep 25 — Mon, Sep 30 2024

October

Mass Gospel Crusades Ethiopia: Arba, Minch, Hoseana, Dilla Wed, Oct 2 — Sun, Oct 6 2024
Mass Gospel Crusades Ethiopia: Hawassa, Adama Wed, Oct 9 — Sun, Oct 13 2024

November

Mass Gospel Crusades Abuja, Nigeria Wed, Nov 6 — Sun, Nov 10 2024
Mass Gospel Crusades Abuja, Nigeria Wed, Nov 13 — Sun, Nov 24 2024
Outreaches Cairo, Egypt Sun, Nov 17 — Sat, Nov 23 2024

December

Youth Crusade Ghana Sun, Dec 1 — Tue, Dec 31 2024
Founders Day Global Fri, Dec 6 — Fri, Dec 6 2024

You can find all of Evangelist Daniel Kolenda's speaking engagements and other events on his official blog.


TV SCHEDULE

Watch CfaN TV episodes in Spanish

United States Air Times
Air Day Channel Market
SUNDAY GodTV National

South Africa Air Times
Air Day Channel Market
SUNDAY TBN in Africa - DSTV 343 South Africa
SUNDAY Faith Broadcasting Network - DSTV 341 South Africa